SAFI
SUPPORT

Notre mission est de concevoir des technologies intégrées et innovatrices menant à assurer la productivité de nos utilisateurs tout en mettant à leur disposition diverses ressources.

RESSOURCES

PAPIERS

TECHNIQUES
  • Notre mission consiste à contribuer à une augmentation de la productivité de nos utilisateurs. C'est pourquoi nous sommes fiers de vous proposer une variété de papiers techniques traitant de diverses fonctions du logiciel. Cette librairie est mise à la disposition des utilisateurs de SAFI visant à une pratique efficace.

SUPPORT

TECHNIQUE
  • Les utilisateurs de SAFI bénéficient d'un service de soutien technique hors pair porté par une équipe professionnelle composée d'ingénieurs seniors. Notre équipe d'ingénieurs comprennent les difficultés rencontrées dans la pratique quotidienne et notre but ultime est de vous aider du mieux possible en assurant un service de soutien technique avancé.

DEMANDE DE

FORMATION
  • SAFI offre des cours spécialisés avec des ressources externes en collaboration avec l'équipe interne. Veuillez vous référez aux détails périodiquement mis à jour sur notre site web. Les cours peuvent être personnalisés selon vos besoins.

DERNIÈRE

VERSION
  • Avec chaque nouvelle version de SAFI, nos utilisateurs bénéficient, entre autres, de fonctionnalités nouvelles, d'une performance globale améliorée ou encore, de fonctionnalités existantes perfectionnées permettant ainsi de répondre aux standards de l'industrie.

CENTRE

D'APPRENTISSAGE
  • Notre objectif est de concevoir des technologies intégrées et innovatrices menant à assurer la productivité de nos utilisateurs. Bienvenue dans le centre d'apprentissage de SAFI. Il est proposé ici d'apprendre sur diverses fonctionnalités du logiciel par l'entremise de capsules vidéos.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE

Pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés, des nouvelles versions disponibles et des offres exclusives, abonnez-vous à notre infolettre.

CONTACT

  • SAFI Quality Software, Inc.
  • CANADA CORPORATE OFFICE
    3393 Sainte-Foy Road, Quebec City
    QC, G1X1S7
    CAN
  •  info@safi.com
  • (USA&CAN) 1 800.810.9454
  • + 1 418.654.9454
  • © 2019 SAFI QUALITY SOFTWARE, INCORPORATED. TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.

SAFI
SUPPORT

Our main objective is to provide fully integrated, innovative and reliable technologies to our users. Our mission is also to ensure better productivity for our end-users.

RESOURCES

TECHNICAL

PAPERS
  • Our mission is to ensure better productivity for our end-users. This is why we are pleased to offer various technical papers, where SAFI end-user can learn how to better use the program leading to a more efficient practice.

TECHNICAL

SUPPORT
  • SAFI end users benefit from an outstanding technical support carried by the most dedicated team of senior professional engineers. Our engineers understand the challenges you face on a day-to-day basis and our goal is to provide you with advanced technical support.

TRAINING

REQUEST
  • Specialized courses with external resources in collaboration with the SAFI team are offered throughout the year. See details and regular updates posted on our website. The courses can be tailored to your requests and suggestions.

LATEST

RELEASE
  • With each new release, our Research and Development team is adding new features, improving performance, and enhancing existing features to stay current with new industry standards. As long as your subscription is up to date, you can benefit from all new releases.

LEARNING

CENTER
  • Our main objective is to provide fully integrated, innovative and reliable technologies leading to ensure better productivity for our end-users. Welcome to the SAFI Learning Center, where each end-user of the SAFI Software can learn online how to use the program leading to a more efficient practice.

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up now to receive more information regarding our technologies, new features, available updates and exclusive offers.

CONTACT

  • SAFI Quality Software, Inc.
  • CANADA CORPORATE OFFICE
    3393 Sainte-Foy Road, Quebec City
    QC, G1X1S7
    CAN
  •  info@safi.com
  • (USA&CAN) 1 800.810.9454
  • + 1 418.654.9454
  • © 2019 SAFI QUALITY SOFTWARE, INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.