BSE Webinar

What’s new in BSE Bridge Structural Engineering – Updates and enhancements in the latest version including
the design, verification, and evaluation of beams prestressed by pre-tension

BSE WEBINAR: What's new in BSE including the design, verification and evaluation of beams prestressed by pre-tension

Live session: August 30th 2022 at 12:00 p.m. (EDT) / 11:00 a.m. (CDT) / 9:00 a.m. (PDT)

If you did not attend the live session, fill up the registration form to receive free access to the BSE Webinar

BSE Webinar: What’s new in BSE – Updates and enhancements in the latest version including the design, verification, and evaluation of beams prestressed by pre-tension.

25 minutes Webinar

This webinar will focus on the new updates and enhancements in BSE Pre-tension.

During this session you will learn:
• A brief recap of major updates in BSE – Bridge Structural Engineering
• Beams prestressed by pre-tension
• Design Mode
• Verification and Evaluation Mode
• Sections and strand configurations
• Multiple spans
• Available results

Fill up the registration form to get free access to the BSE Webinar