HSE Webinar

What’s new in HSE – Updates and enhancements in the latest version including
Custom report and auto-generation of monopoles.

July 13th, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. (EDT) / 11:00 a.m. (CDT) / 9:00 a.m. (PDT)

HSE WEBINAR: What's new in HSE including Custom report and auto-generation of monopoles

July 13th, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. (EDT) / 11:00 a.m. (CDT) / 9:00 a.m. (PDT)

HSE Webinar: What’s new in HSE – Updates and enhancements in the latest version 14.1.1 including Custom report and auto-generation of monopoles.

One (1) hour Webinar

This webinar will focus on the new updates and enhancements in HSE V14.1.1
During this session you will learn:
• A brief recap of major updates in HSE V14.1.1
• Overview of the new custom report features for tower structures
• Update on the new limit state grouping feature
• Overview of the auto-generation of monopoles
• Updates in User Interface

The webcast will be streamed through your computer, so there is no dial-in number. Please make sure your computer speakers (or headset) are turned on and the volume is set to an audible level so you can hear the presenters.

Fill up the registration form to get free access to the HSE Webinar